Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Absolutely incredible dealership and team to work with. Always have Honda East on your list when looking for your next new or used vehicle. Thank you everyone for helping my find my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

The service advisors are reachable, helpful, and caring. While they make recommendations, I appreciate the lack of high pressure sales tactics. Would highly recommend them to service your Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

The system of scheduling and arranging service on-line is great. Everything was ready on arrival and my routine maintenance was finished before promised; I was out the door and on my way quickly. Thanks., you guys do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

My experience at Honda East was incredible !! The salesman was very good. The gold star goes to the credit department!! He went above and beyond the call of duty to make my loan work !! Can’t say enough good things about him. All in all my experience was outstanding !,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Austin was quick to greet us. He listened to my concerns and made sure everything was addressed. My car was done quicker than we even expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Gary Lewis greeted me out in the parking lot and we hit it off from there! He was great to work with! I would deal with Gary again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Mike did a great job introducing himself, got me right in and explained the repair process on my car. I was in and out on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Been getting vehicles from this dealership for years. Nice, knowledgeable salesmen. Quick and easy process for leasing or buying. I ended up buying out my leased vehicle this time around, and had my questions answered, papers signed and was out the door within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

I would highly recommend Honda East. Both Jeff Toelke, the sales consultant, and Chad Brown, the sales manager, were fabulous from start to finish. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

We had a good experience at Honda East. Their was a good selection on the lot for us to make a decision. We negotiated a lease deal in a timely manner and the paperwork was completed quickly. Overall very good experience. This is our 2nd lease and will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Everything was handled perfectly. This is the first time I needed a rental and that was done quickly and I enjoyed the new CRV. The staff is always friendly and they always explain any procedure that needs to be done. My car was purchased new at their dealership and I have returned for all the required services. This visit a timing belt and water pump needed to be replaced which is an expensive item. They did send me a discount coupon which helped the overall cost. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

They were very prompt and courteous with taking care of my needs concerning my new tire installation. I was completely satisfied with my service call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I walked in for an oil change and they got me in and out in a timely manner. They even gave me a $5 discount because they thought I had to wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I have owned approximately 6 new Hondas and never one complaint. Your location is the only place I ever take car for service. Every one is very considerate, helpful and always a good experience. Never a bad experience. Thanks to every one that I have dealt with. Alice Brunson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

May 2018 was my first experience with Honda East. I relocated from Florida where I was a loyal Honda Customer for many years. Robert Mullins was my salesperson. This was my second visit to the Service department. My Honda Civic had a recall and when I called to schedule an appointment, I was told that I should expect the service to take at least 3 hours. Upon arrival I received a friendly greeting from the service write up area and proceeded to the waiting room. My appointment was scheduled for 10:45-at 12:08 I was checked out and on my way. Advisor Austin Renner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Service tech sympathized with how expensive repairs were. Convincing that service was necessary, but not in condescending way. Repairs were done in timely manner and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Friendly sales team. We will Always make the effort to return to this dealer for service and new vehicle purchases. Worth the drive. Great customer waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I have got my last 3 cars from Jeff Toelke at Honda East Cincinnati. I don’t see myself ever going elsewhere. He has the best customer service This time around he found the color I wanted at another Honda dealership. Then met with me on his day off to make sure I had my car before a trip over the weekend and my lease ended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I have leased from Honda East for many years. I am currently leasing my 4th vehicle. They have been wonderful since day one. Very friendly staff, they care about what you want, and will work hard to meet your needs. I would definitely recommend Honda East to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Jeff and the Team did a great job at finding the Color and Interior my family wanted. Got the vehicle the next day!!! The pricing was fair and they even matched another dealerships price. Couldn't be happier:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

The buying and or leasing experience at Honda East is always effortless on my part. The staff is well educated in all aspects. The most difficult work I had to do was pick the color of my new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

I would definitely recommend Honda East service, Mike is great to work with. Honda East has super convenient hours. They get the required work done quickly, and affordably on my schedule. I'm so impressed!! While I had my car serviced I bought a new Honda mower from Honda East lawn equipment shop! Thanks Honda East!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

fast, friendly service. clean garage and waiting area. technician did comprehensive checks of brakes,battery, headlights, filters, coolant, brake fluid, belts, hoses and exhaust syatem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Service crew was cordial, responsive to questions, and informative. Took the time to explain my multi-point inspection with me and even did my tire rotation that was not included in my service minder as they saw I was due for one - and it was no extra cost. Overall, the best experience I've had in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I like purchasing a new car as much as I like getting teeth pulled. But these guys changed my view on the entire process. They made the whole experience quick, painless and anxiety-free. They listened to my wants and needs and made it happen. I highly recommend working with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

During multi- point inspection tap was broken on bottom of air cleaner case.l returned to Honda East showed problem to service advisor Mark Shepard ,he said he would take care of the problem and order a new part and have it installed at no charge to me .The issue was taken care of to my satisfaction on 6\17\19. Mark also compensated me for my two extra trips to the dealership with a free oil change upon my next visit.Mark was very professional and cordial in handling the problem .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Honda east is always ready to serve my needs and I never feel up-sold on services. They are always friendly and I trust their input.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Good review of the work to be performed and follow up on what was completed. Knowledgeable and helpful answering questions. Cheerful and pleasant demeanor was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Austin was very friendly and helpful. Great service. It was quicker than they originally said it would take. Will definitely come again for my next service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Wonderful experience from making the appointment to picking up the car! Drop off was quick, Ricky was on top of what we needed and the job was done exactly when they said it would be! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Scheduled oil change online, really liked the email reminders. Showed up on time and was greeted immediately, service was quick, Austin brought paperwork and explained the status report. Very friendly and courteous. Checkout was also quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Teddy was an exceptional sales professional. He treated my wife and I with great respect and at no point did it feel like we were being pressured into anything. I respect that approach. I came in to service my older pilot but with a baby on the way I was considering something newer with lower mileage. After test driving and some question answering my wife and I felt comfortable purchasing from Teddy. We absolutely love our new car and with a baby on the way I feel a sense of relief that I have a newer, safer, car with about 130,000 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Walked in for an express oil change and was quickly assisted. The service staff is always extremely friendly and a pleasure to speak with. Mike Harrison was outstanding today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Great experience Fast service Top notch guys Would highly recommend to all of my friends and family Wes and Mike are highly knowledgeable and fair. I was in and out of the dealership faster than any other one I have been too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Mike Harrison has always check to make sure work was completed correctly. Thank you to a very special employee! Mike is a very special employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Nice people. Quick service. Everything was explained and the work was done properly. Needed to make another appointment and was able to do that at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Austin was easy to work with and very helpful. The service department was quick with my recall check and oil change. I'm very glad we got the service agreement with our lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I went to the dealers for an oil change. They also rotated my tires because it was a service that was due. Great and fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I needed some work done and the agent booked me for a time that would involve less waiting. I also really appreciated that they had noted that I didn’t want my lights turned off the auto setting. So, good job all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Just great customer service from super busy service advisor. Always professional even when they are getting slammed busy. Always treated like you are there only customer, never rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I was confident that the service history was reviewed carefully and necessary work performed prior to a long car trip. Excellent service work. Considerate staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

The people in the service department are all first rate. Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. I am certain that Tina , the department head is the reason for this. I normally do not take the time to fill out these surveys, but I feel Honda should be aware . I purchased my vehicle at Performance Honda . I would never go near those crooks again. That entire sales force conspired to cheat me, overcharging me on everything. I was taken advantage of due to a very stressful time in my life. Thanks to my treatment by this dealership I remain a Honda customer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

My experience, from making the appointment to the appointment itself to checking out, was courteous, fast, and professional. I recommend Honda East to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

The staff were really easy to work with from sales, to management, to finance!I went in to possible purchase, but left with a leased Civic with all the extras. The remote start and touch panel that allows me to use the Apple Car Play is just like having a navigation panel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Honda East put a new air conditioner in my 2017 CRV and it works perfectly. Everyone there is so polite and helpful that it's a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

The service department is always eager to help and keep wait times to a minimum. I am always a happy customer when I leave. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

I have a good experience every time I visit. Love my new CRv. I stopped in after vacation for my first oil change and was a speedy service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Can't say enough good things about Austin Renner and the his managers at Honda East. We had an issue last year with the AC unit on our 2016 Pilot. It was fixed under warranty, but after the winter, the problems popped up again when we started using AC in the spring. Unfortunately for us, we were now 3,000 miles over the warranty limit. Neither Honda USA or the extended warranty program were inclined to help us with this $2,000+ estimate. Austin went to bat for us, Honda East worked out an acceptable deal for all sides. Going above and beyond for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

We do not buy cars that often but know enough to recognize a professional who care about and enjoys their work as well as helping folks purchase a quality vehicle-2017 Toyota XLE Hybird-at a fair price and excellent financing. We appreciate Bob Shafer and Honda East staff for their no pressure sales approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I am driving my 5th car from Honda East - I have had the pleasure of working with Chad Brown and Bob Shafer and they have made my experience in leasing a new car a pleasure. They make me feel comfortable and I trust that they will do all they can to assure that when I leave I am a very satisfied customer - and they did just that!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

It is the second Accord I buy from East Honda. Both ocassions salesmen do not push the sale. I was not pressured to buy extra services/"packages" I do not need like the from the other dealer near 75.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

After going to 2 other dealerships and getting lowballed on my trade in, these guys did right by me. Friendly, helpful staff. Great service and price. Ignore the other Honda places if you're in the market for one in the Cincinnati area. Go to Honda East.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

I want to complement Honda East and specifically Jeff Toelke. We have purchased 8 Hondas and this was the best car buying experience I have had. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. He had to locate the car I wanted since it was not in stock. He found it quickly and kept me informed through the process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the Greater Cincinnati area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

I purchased a new accord from Honda East December 2016. Jeff Toelke was absolutely amazing to work with! He made everything easy, listened/attended to all my needs, and helped me find the perfect car for my family! Jeff definitely goes that extra mile to make you feel at ease. Thank you for such a wonderful car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Just signed the papers on a 2017 Accord Hybrid. Thanks to Jeff Toelke, the sale was easy ad a great experience. After a great test drive and all of my questions, answered, Jeff found the color we wanted and had it waiting for us! He's great at going over all the controls and getting everything set up for me. He is very knowledgable and works hard to get us the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2016

Purchasing a car is so overwhelming. Deciding the make and model, then adding all the options can do a persons head in. Dealing with Jeff Toelke at Honda East was absolutely a breeze and pain free. One of the easiest purchases that we have ever made. Jeff was so knowledgeable and patient answering all our questions and effortlessly guided us through all of the decisions without any pressure what so ever. We will definitely return for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

Purchasing a new car is stress producing at best. Jeff Toelke at Honda East Cincinnati makes the experience absolutely painless. From initial sales inquiry to driving off the lot with my new CRV, Jeff streamlined the process to the point I realized my satisfaction was utmost in his efforts. I highly recommend Hond East to anyone wanting advice. Jeff Toelke's professionalism and concern for the needs of the customer reflect highly on Honda East.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

This was my first time buyer experience and couldn't have felt better throughout the purchase. Joe, Chad, and Jeff made me feel like family and gave me a spectacular deal!! I would recommend Honda East to all my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

I was looking for a Crosstour AWD and they didn't have any in the color I was looking for where I live so I started searching around. I found Erica and Ryan in the Internet Department and they took great care of me. Answered all of my questions and even took a video of the car before I came in to see it. They had everything waitng for me when I arrived and made it real comfortable for me to make the trip in. Thanks to everyone at Honda East! I love my New Crosstour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

If you're looking for a vehicle at Honda East, don't fill out a contact form -- call directly and ask for Michelle Seibert. From 100 miles away, I found an SUV online, but had questions before making the trip. Michelle was very helpful, sent pictures, got all my nit picky questions answered promptly. The car was sold before I had made a decision, but it was nice to deal with a normal person instead of a typical "used car guy." (or gal). If I find another car online at this dealership, I'll call her first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2014

I was not sure what to expect from Honda East when I went to test drive a new car. My past experiences from other dealers and what I hear more often than not from friends and family told me that I should be prepared to be hassled and frustrated. Honda East left me pleasantly surprised. My sales rep was very professional and never once did I feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. When it was time to look at financing, the process was smooth and fast. I never thought I would ever be able to say I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2014

I honesty had a a very good feeling about this place from the first time I stepped onto the lot through the first 3 years I owned the car. My most recent experience with them was quite a hassle, but I'm chalking that up to my own difficulties in getting their attention in the right way. As it turns out, they will do their best for you, but you need to meet them halfway sometimes. That's the hard part of being so good that you draw people and issues from all over the region - keeping a good communications ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2013

This is the ONLY Honda service department I trust in the Tri State area. Unlike other locations, I have NEVER had a bad experience! After trying (unsuccessfully) to have my car's headlights fixed at another location, I was so glad to find Ricky working at the service department. He made sure my headlights were replaced quickly, and did it with a smile on his face. This visit was the second time he assisted me this week, and I am glad he was there tonight. Always nice to meet someone who really excels at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2013

My experience in purchasing a new car could not have been easier this time. My family had purchased 2 used Honda Accords prior to my new car purchased in March of this year. Both of those cars are still running in great condition and were purchased through Jeff Toelke of Honda East. With my new car purchase I called Jeff Toelke to inquire about the event being held in mid March even though I had not planned to buy until later in spring. Jeff Toelke is so easy to talk to and just gives you the straight deal, no fuzzy facts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2012

My family uses our 2010 Honda Odyssey for our primary transportation of our triplets. We had our passenger door break on Thanksgiving Day. My husband desperately showed up to the dealership at 7am on Friday morning and the service staff was able to quickly look at, diagnose and fix the sliding door in less than 90 minutes...WITHOUT an appointment. They were courteous, professional and went over and above to help our family to keep our primary vehicle working. THANK YOU! This was outstanding customer service and we really appreciate it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

I just purchased my second Honda from Honda East and had another great car buying experience! Jeff Toelke was fun and easy to work with and made the entire process seamless. Everyone who helped us was both friendly and knowledgeable. I had such a great experience that I referred my mom to Jeff and she just bought her first Honda Accord. She couldn't be happier with her Honda and or the way that she was treated as a new customer! I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2012

Jeff was super straight forward about everything. I never felt any pressure from him at all to purchase the vehicle. I didn't know if I wanted to get the ex-l with leather seats or just the ex. Jeff was so unpressuring that he explained that there is zero difference between the models and that it would almost be better for me to go with the ex to better fit what I wanted to pay. Because he was so understanding and nonpressuring I was able to think it over and I decided that I actually wanted to spend a little ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2011

I spoke with Steve on the phone and knew instantly he could relate to my situation. I had already walked out of the Hyundai dealer, who didn't want to show me a car until they could see my credit?? Steve knew the inventory well enough to have 2 cars in my price range awaiting my arrival in less than 30 minutes. He was helpful through the financing and always had my best interest at heart. You are very lucky to have such a responsible young salesman with integrity representing your store and Honda as a whole. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2011

Bill Faye is a very friendly sales associate. Jamie was great in person but is poor with returning phone calls. Would visit them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2011

The 2011 Pilot is the 3rd car my wife and I have purchased from Honda East with the help of Lou Ann. I will not buy a car from anyone else. Lou Ann gets it! She listens to what we are looking for and then helps us find it. She doesn’t try to sell us on things we don’t need. She is fantastic. She really takes the anxiety out of buying a car. In a word Lou Ann is AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2011

Being a woman & buying a vehicle after 14 years was torture for me! After trips to dealers that tried to trap me into making an instant decision or sway me to buy beyond my financial means was frustrating. Then I made an appointment at Honda East! HONDA EAST was by far the MOST INCREDIBLE PLACE to purchase a vehicle! The whole staff throughout this dealership is warm, friendly and made me feel as if I was part of this dealerships "Honda family". Everybody asked how they could be of assistance from the front line sales staff to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2011

I am a full time graduate student so I'm on a very fixed budget. However, I'm also very picky when it comes to cars. I knew I wanted a Honda. I knew exactly what body type I wanted, that I wanted a manual, even what years I was looking for and how much I could afford to spend. I walked into Honda East and gave Gary Lewis my "list of demands." He said he'd keep an eye out for me but having been told this same thing by numerous other dealers, I was totally shocked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2011

They went out of their way to get us a payment we could deal with. We were so glad we went to Honda East. I am now driving a great new Civic! We were treated very professionally and I got the car I wanted and the color I like. I tell all my friends that is was a plesant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2011

We were treated very nice. Eric our salesman worked hard to get us into the car we wanted for the payment we wanted, it was a great experience & we love our new Accord. We would absolutely purchase from Honda East in the future. Honda s are great dependable cars and it was a pleasure dealing with your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2011

the sales people are extremely friendly, knowledgable, and friendly. The salses managers all work very hard to give you the best deal possible with no hassles. The inventory is large with a great diversity of models and colors. If they don't have what you want, they will find it and can get it within a couple of days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2011

Steve was so professional, honest and knowledgeable. He worked very hard to stay within my budget (and did so). He stayed late for me so I did not have to leave work early. He stayed with me during my time with the finance manager. This is my first Honda and I will return to Steve for my next car. I will recommend him very highly to anyone. I rate this dealer so high because of my salesman, Steve. He really puts the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2011

My wife and I went to Honda East to look at a couple 2009 Accords we saw on their website. After extensive research, we found that Honda East had the best prices on the Accords. We found the entire staff to be very friendly, and didn't feel pressured at all. Lou Ann Robb was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable in regards to the vehicles. We test drove the two Accords we had seen, and decided we wanted to purchase one of them. We had already been pre-approved with our Credit Union, but Lou Ann and Chad were able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2011

Lou Anne from the beginning was very friendly, NOT PUSHY AT ALL, provide other options without being asked but based on my preferences. She was friendly and professional. Todd was creative and worked with me to get the car/color I really wanted.I will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2011

Dear Mr. Woeste, Rickey Combs is a model of service, courtesy, and professionalism. I took my car in for a review today after sliding into a ditch. Rickey Combs was thorough, polite, and reassuring. I very much appreciate that and will remember to continue to ask for him. Sincerely, Marybeth Sheehan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2010

I was shopping all over town and found the staff at Honda East to be the easiest to deal with. The atmosphere was relaxed and low pressure. The price was fair and the finance process was quick and easy. Anyone looking for a great place to do business on a car should definitely go to Honda East!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2010

I recently bought a 2010 Honda Accord. The only reason I chose to go to Honda East instead of one of the 6 other Honda dealerships that are closer to my house was to do business with Milissa. Despite being new to the dealership she completely exceeded my expectations. All I had to do was tell her what I was looking for in a car and she matched me perfectly to the Accord I bought. She elimated all the headaches associated with car buying. Beforing coming in to the dealership I mentioned to her I needed as much of the paperwork to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2010

I was provided great customer service. This was the best car buying experience by far. I have 3 small children that were with me at the dealership. The process of buying a car was quick, easy and overall a great experience. I will definately recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2010

Even though Milissa is fairly new to her sales position, she was very knowledgeable about the Odyssey. When she wasn't sure about some of our questions, she knew exactly the person/persons to find the answer. Her warm and friendly personality will take her far in this business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2010

Gary took the time to understand what I wanted and helped me determine a good fit. Also, reviewed all the options and went over the book. He offered to help set up bluetooth, but once I declined as I already new the process, he stopped asking - which is great as he knew what I was ready to get going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2010

This was the best car buying experience that I have had in a long time. My rep paid attention to my needs, questions, concerns. He was very helpful and did not pressure me into anything. He took his time with me, even though the show room was full of customers. Everyone was very attentive, but not forceful. They took the time to explain my options and priced different models and allowed me to make the decision without feeling pressured. It was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2010

My most recent experience with Honda East was very rewarding. I took my 2008 Honda Accord (which I had purchased there in 2008) in for scheduled maintenance and also had a noise issue coming from the back area of the inside of my car that I wanted them to resolve. The 2 service technicians that worked to fix this problem did an excellent job and made sure I was satisfied before I left. The names of these two employees are Todd Walters and Ed Preyer. I want to personnally commend them for not only getting the job done but also for their courteousness, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review